Book onto an Introductory Ride!
Committee Members

Committee Members

The 2018 AGM saw Caroline Bannister become Chair and Hans-Peter Kiekuth the Membership Secretary. Thanks to Chris Emmerson for standing, he has been appointed the club’s Development Officer. The club continues to grow and evolve and the more who are willing to put forward ideas and volunteer to help those ideas come into fruition the better. The key message for 2018 - let’s keep triathlon fun (even if your idea of fun is to beast yourself). The mission for the club - to enable like minded athletes (and nearly athletes) to meet and to help each other. Have a great 2018-19 season and eat cake.
Posted: 8th May 2018
Recent News
BADTri Training Camp 2020
Club La Santa, Lanzarote
Open Water Swim Sessions 2019
Restart at Henleaze Lake; 5 May; 0930-1100; Volunteers needed